Posted 20 hours ago

Scarlet and Ivy Series 6 Books Collection Set by Sophie Cleverly (The Lost Twin,The Whispers in the Walls,The Dance in the Dark,The Lights Under the Lake,The Curse in the Candlelight,The Last Secret)

ZTS2023's avatar
Shared by
Joined in 2023

About this deal

Throughout the book, quiet Ivy finds herself speaking out for herself, while brash Scarlet realizes that sometimes its better to keep her mouth shut.

A second mystery for thirteen-year-old Agatha Oddly - a bold, determined heroine, and the star of this stylish new detective series.Set in the 1930s at Rookwood School - a creepy boarding school with plenty of dark secrets - the books follow twin sisters, troublesome Scarlet and quiet Ivy, as they investigate the disturbing mysteries that lurk behind closed doors.

Schoolgirl detectives Daisy Wells and Hazel Wong are at Daisy's home, Fallingford, for the holidays.

Throughout the books, we get to know the girls and their family, along with their friends, and the teachers at the school as they solve a series of mysteries.

Asda Great Deal

Free UK shipping. 15 day free returns.
Community Updates
*So you can easily identify outgoing links on our site, we've marked them with an "*" symbol. Links on our site are monetised, but this never affects which deals get posted. Find more info in our FAQs and About Us page.
New Comment